When testing an outdoor emergency power supply, expect a minimum order quantity of 100 pieces. The provided business data does not specify graduated price breaks, so tiered pricing must be confirmed for the requested quantity. The supplier states a 15-day delivery time, supports international corporate wire transfer, and can arrange CIF, CNF, FOB, EXW, DDU, or DDP shipping according to buyer requirements.
The available product record identifies the item as a 100W Portable Solar Panel, with the product keyword “Solar panel connecting wire.” It does not provide a detailed parameter sheet, power-supply model list, or price table. As a result, the MOQ can be stated, while unit-price reductions at higher quantities cannot be stated as fixed values.
For a trial purchase, the practical commercial questions are the requested quantity, applicable unit price, delivery schedule, inspection requirements, payment arrangement, and shipping term. The listed quality-inspection field describes appearance checks, voltage and internal-resistance detection, charge-discharge capacity testing, BMS-protection verification, hi-pot insulation testing, high-low-temperature experiments, vibration and drop tests, and ageing burn-in screening for energy-storage batteries.
The company lists CE certifications for inverters, including certificates CE-INV-260618-0001 and CE-INV-260618-0002. These certificates apply to inverter products exported to the EU, Middle East, Africa, and South America; they should not be treated as certifications for the 100W Portable Solar Panel without product-specific confirmation.
The company reports a 1GWh distribution cooperation with an overseas power enterprise in Southeast Asia. The cooperation covers residential and industrial and commercial energy-storage power supplies, with stated attention to unstable regional grids, high electricity prices, high-temperature environments, and local after-sales service.
| Purchase consideration | Available information |
|---|---|
| Trial MOQ | 100 pieces |
| Price breaks | Not specified; request quantity-based quotations |
| Delivery time | 15 days |
| Quality inspection | Comprehensive inspection procedures are available for energy-storage batteries; product-specific requirements should be confirmed |
| Payment method | International corporate wire transfer |
| Shipping options | CIF, CNF, FOB, EXW, DDU, and DDP |
What MOQ should I use when testing the outdoor emergency power supply?
The stated MOQ is 100 pieces. This quantity is listed for the 100W Portable Solar Panel and the company’s integrated industrial and trading business model.
Are price breaks available above the MOQ?
The supplied data does not list specific price breaks or tier thresholds. Ask for a quotation based on the planned order quantities and confirm whether higher-volume pricing applies.
How can I arrange payment and delivery for a test order?
Payment can be completed by international corporate wire transfer. Available shipping terms are CIF, CNF, FOB, EXW, DDU, and DDP, with the appropriate option selected according to the buyer’s requirements.
Plan the initial test order at 100 pieces and request a written quotation that separates the trial price from any available higher-quantity pricing. Confirm the product-specific inspection scope, 15-day delivery schedule, payment by international corporate wire transfer, and preferred shipping term before approval. The supplier supports OEM/ODM customization, bulk wholesale, and scenario-based power solutions. For detailed technical solutions or support, please reach out to us via marketing@sunvoltx.com.
shenzhen sunvoltx intelligent technology Co., Ltd. specializes in the research and development, production, customization, and wholesale of energy-storage power supplies, inverters, chargers, and related power solutions. Its product range includes portable and household energy storage, industrial and commercial energy storage, photovoltaic inverters, and smart fast chargers for outdoor, household backup, industrial, communication, and new-energy applications. The company reports production capacity of more than 5,000 energy-storage products per month and serves markets in North America, South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and Southeast Asia. Listed credentials include CE certificates CE-INV-260618-0001 and CE-INV-260618-0002.

INQUIRY